Jamaica

Researching and planning my next trip – to Jamaica, for its music, lifestyle, stunning beaches, waterfalls, jungle and fascinating history.

I intend to freewheel and take things as they come, booking my accommodation a few days ahead. I like to learn the various options/things to do but that doesn’t mean I’ll do everything I discover. That depends on how I feel on the day.

My Jamaica Pinterest board has some of the information I’ve uncovered so far.

There are loads of websites and lots of the information is repeated but each site has its own gems, so it’s worth checking them all out.

Visit Jamaica

Jamaica My Way

Jamaica Naturally

Explore Jamaica

Jamaica music

Real Jamaica

Caribya

Plus there are loads of blogs.

I’m also trying the Google My Map function to see where the various attractions are and help me understand the parishes and geography.

