Central America trip

Finally I’m off on my big adventure to El Salvador, Nicaragua and Costa Rica. I have a rough plan but no dates locked in, so I can enjoy somewhere longer or move on. There are many must dos on this trip, I want to savour every minute.

There will be interesting people, ruins, wildlife, food, ziplining, jungle hikes, snorkelling, fishing villages, Spanish learning, biodiversity galore, different cultures, a variety of accommodation, hammocks, huge lakes, music, volcanoes, sustainable projects, walking, horse riding, buses, pangas, planes, Caribbean coast, Pacific coast, fincas and a few big cities.

If you’ve recently been to El Salvador, Nicaragua or Costa Rica drop me a note and share your experiences. I’m soaking up as much as I can – I do have a FOMO.

aP1190628

