My Manzanillo base

At Cabinas Sumaqtikaq in Manzanillo Caribbean Coast, nearly at Panama.

My digs at Manzanillo.  A big crab lives over the railing and a hummingbird just buzzed in to visit me

My digs at Manzanillo. A big crab lives in the mud over the railing and a hummingbird just buzzed in to visit me

Bad photo of shell light shade on porch

Bad photo of shell light shade on porch

Little gecko came and drank the juice from my fruit breakfast. See its wee tongue

Little gecko came and drank the juice from my fruit breakfast. See its wee tongue

One of the crabs that lives over the railing

One of the crabs that lives over the railing

My neighbour, from San Jose, getting her hair braided

My neighbour, from San Jose, getting her hair braided

Hiding in the hammock

Hiding in the hammock

Thessa, Erick and  Diana at Sumatiqaki. Thanks to them for the photo

Thessa, Erick and Diana from San Jose and my neighbours at Sumatiqaki. Thanks to them for the photo


Ornamental ginger

Ornamental ginger


from the communal area

from the communal area


aP1220634

